Serving Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana & Kansas Since 1981

Offices

DALLAS

North Texas | West Texas | East Texas | Texas Panhandle | Northern Louisiana

ACUDATA, INC
1400 Preston Road
Suite 400
Plano, Texas 75093
Telephone: 972-424-3567
Fax: 972-422-7342

PERSONNEL

Mark Barnaby
Owner/Sales Engineer
Mark.b@acudata-inc.com

Matt Reichenstein
Sales Engineer
Matt.r@acudata-inc.com

Kim Shipman
Office Administrator
Kim.s@acudata-inc.com

HOUSTON

Houston | Southeast Texas | Southern Louisiana

ACUDATA, INC.
8111 Ashlane Dr. Ste#214
The Woodlands, TX 77382
Telephone: 281-516-1446
Fax: 281-516-7667

PERSONNEL

Doug Tischler
Owner/Sales Engineer
Doug.t@acudata-inc.com

AUSTIN SALES OFFICE

Austin | San Antonio | Central and South Texas

ACUDATA, INC.
Telephone: 512-380-9300
Fax: 512-380-9301

PERSONNEL

Todd Barnaby
Owner/Sales Engineer
Todd.b@acudata-inc.com

TULSA SALES OFFICE

NE Oklahoma | Arkansas

ACUDATA, INC.
Telephone: 918-743-1875
Fax: 918-743-1892

PERSONNEL

Gary Friske
Owner/Sales Engineer
Gary.f@acudata-inc.com

OKLAHOMA CITY SALES OFFICE

Oklahoma | Kansas

ACUDATA, INC.
Telephone: 405-691-5800
Fax: 405-691-5825

PERSONNEL

Brian James
Sales Engineer
Brian.j@acudata-inc.com